Butterfly Hunt

This Sunday fill me with joy, as my crazy love for photography made these shots. The butterfly shown nearby shrubs, the day was sunny enough to boil the body of 16 pixel, Sony Alpha 35 DSLR. Some of them are take few minutes to collect honey. This one move fast, without good autofocus lens it is hard catch them. Thank to one of my acquaintance who lend me the camera.

Please let them dance around your garden, let them enjoy their world, as we do.

Special thanks to ‘Robert Bremmer’ who appreciate my crazy love for camera.

Leave a Reply

